Sales Representatives

LiteSentry-Map-210216
United States & Canada

Jakub Kowalczyk
jkowalczyk@litesentry.com
1403F Heritage Drive
Northfield, MN 55057
USA
T: +1.507.645.2600 ext 1

Mexico, Central America, South America

Daniel Obregon
dobregon@litesentry.com
Union #58 int. 11-A, Las Gemas secc. Topacio
Querétaro, Qro., 76168, México
T: +52.442.186.9656

UK, Ireland, non-represented Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Gary Di Dio
gdidio@litesentry.com
1403F Heritage Drive
Northfield, MN 55057 - USA
T: +1.507.645.2600 ext 4

Spain & Portugal

Milagro Bono
mila@ariesglass.es
Suministros Aries, S.L.
Paseo Alameda, 12, 6-7
46010 Valencia (Spain)
T: +34 677414398

Scandinavia, Benelux, Baltic States

Mr. Juha Karisola
juha.karisola@akaantrading.fi
Akaan Trading
Martinpojankatu 18 FIN-33710 Tampere
T:+358 50 4365138

Central Europe (Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Switzerland)

Mr. Erich Struwe
struwesge@T-online.de
Struwe Glass Engineering eK
Schillerstrasse 27, D-22946 Trittau, Germany
T: +49-41 54/58207
M: +49-171/3739613

Middle East & North Africa

كوربوتريد أوف شور : ص.ب. ٥٠٣٨٥، المكلس، بيروت، لبنان
هاتف:٩٩٩ ٦٨٥ ١ ٩٦١+ · فاكس: ٠٩٩ ٦٨٤ ١ ٩٦١+
Eng. Marwan Maalouf · marwan@corpotrade.com
Charles Maalouf, CEO-GM
charlesmaalouf@corpotrade.com
Alain Aoun · alain@corpotrade.com
M: +971.4.333.7723
Corpotrade S.A.R.L
P.O. Box 50385, Mekalles - Lebanon
T: +961 1685999

India

Mr. Prashant Bagkar
sales@pulsartechno.com
PULSAR Technologies
104 Ajanta, Plot No. 24, Sector 15, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703. Maharashtra State, India
M: +91 9323526797
+91 8169940437 · +91 9664600048
www.pulsartechno.com

Korea

Mr. K.R. Chung
ykc@ykc.co.kr
YKC CO.,Ltd.
1439-5, Chungsuk Bldg. 5F
Seocho-Dong, Seocho-Ku
Seoul, Korea #06722
T: +82-2-3461-8428 · M: +82-11-9708-8434
Fax: +82-2-3461-5298

Japan

Mr. Takashi Hironaka
hironaka@tgm-japan.com
TGM CO., LTD.
5F Met Life Sanbancho Bldg.
7-14 Sanbancho Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo
102-0075
TEL +81 362611260 FAX +81 362611261