Skip to content

Contact Us

There are three easy ways to get answers to technical questions or to purchase a LiteSentry system.

  1. Call us at +1 507.645.2600 · Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00-5:00 U.S. Central Time (UTC-6)
  2. Email us at sales4@litesentry.com for sales inquires or support@litesentry.com for technical support.
  3. Fill out this simple form and tell us what you need.

Sales Representatives

LiteSentry Contact map
United States & Canada

Jakub Kowalczyk
jkowalczyk@litesentry.com
1403F Heritage Drive
Northfield, MN 55057
USA
T: +1.507.645.2600 ext 1

Mexico, Central America, South America, Spain

Daniel Obregon
dobregon@litesentry.com
Union #58 int. 11-A, Las Gemas secc. Topacio
Querétaro, Qro., 76168, México
T: +52.1.442.186.9656

UK, Ireland, Europe (except Central); Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Mark Abbott
mabbott@litesentry.com
1403F Heritage Drive
Northfield, MN 55057 - USA
T: +1.507.645.2600 ext 4

Central Europe (Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Switzerland)

Mr. Erich Struwe
struwesge@T-online.de
Struwe Glass Engineering eK
Schillerstrasse 27, D-22946 Trittau, Germany
T: +49-41 54/58207 · M: +49-171/3739613

LiteSentry Contact map
Middle East & North Africa

كوربوتريد أوف شور : ص.ب. ٥٠٣٨٥، المكلس، بيروت، لبنان
هاتف:٩٩٩ ٦٨٥ ١ ٩٦١+ · فاكس: ٠٩٩ ٦٨٤ ١ ٩٦١+
Eng. Marwan Maalouf · marwan@corpotrade.com
Charles Maalouf, CEO-GM
charlesmaalouf@corpotrade.com
Alain Aoun · alain@corpotrade.com
M: +971.4.333.7723
Corpotrade S.A.R.L
P.O. Box 50385, Mekalles - Lebanon
T: +961 1685999

India

Mr. Prashant Bagkar
sales@pulsartechno.com
PULSAR Technologies
104 Ajanta, Plot No. 24, Sector 15, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703. Maharashtra State, India
M: +91 9323526797
+91 8169940437
+91 9664600048
www.pulsartechno.com

Korea

Mr. K.R. Chung
ykc@ykc.co.kr
YKC CO.,Ltd.
1439-5, Chungsuk Bldg. 5F
Seocho-Dong, Seocho-Ku
Seoul, Korea #06722
T: +82-2-3461-8428
Fax: +82-2-3461-5298
M: +82-11-9708-8434

Japan

Mr. Takashi Hironaka
hironaka@tgm-japan.com
TGM CO., LTD.
Head Office -6- 105-0003
3-10, Nishi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku,
Tokyo 105 Mast Life Nishi-Shinbashi
Building 7F
TEL 03-5733-6261
FAX 03-5733-6262

LiteSentry Contact map
Scroll To Top