Contact Us

There are three easy ways to get answers to technical questions or to purchase a LiteSentry system.

  1. Call us at +1 507.645.2600 · Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00-5:00 U.S. Central Time (UTC-6)
  2. Email us at sales4@litesentry.com
  3. Fill out this simple form and tell us what you need.
LiteSentry Map

Sales Representatives

United States, Canada,
and all countries not listed below

Mark Abbott
sales4@litesentry.com
1403F Heritage Drive
Northfield, MN 55057 - USA
T: +1.507.645.2600

Mexico, Central America,
South America, and Spain

Daniel Obregon
dobregon@litesentry.com
Union #58 int. 11-A,
Las Gemas secc. Topacio
Querétaro, Qro., 76168
México
T: +52.1.442.186.9656

United Kingdom, Australia, Ireland,
New Zealand, Northern Ireland, South Africa

Mark Abbott
sales4@litesentry.com
1403F Heritage Drive
Northfield, MN 55057 - USA
T: +1.507.645.2600

France

Mr. Franck Bachmann
f.bachmann@janbac-baudin.com
Group Janbac/Baudin
61, Rue Saint-Leger
78540 Vernouillet, France
T: +33 (0) 1 39 71 58 02
M: +33 (0) 6 07 82 16 55

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany,
Poland, and Switzerland

Mr. Erich Struwe
struwesge@T-online.de
Struwe Glass Engineering GMBH
Im Grund 7
D-22956 Grönwohld
Germany
T: +49-41 54/58207
M: +49-171/3739613

Korea

Mr. K.R. Chung
krchung@ykc.co.kr
YKC CO.,Ltd.
1439-5, Chungsuk Bldg. 4 Fl.
Seocho-Dong, Seocho-Ku
Seoul, Korea #137-070
T: +82-2-3461-8428
M: +82-11-9708-8434

Middle East & North Africa

كوربوتريد أوف شور:
ص.ب. ٥٠٣٨٥، المكلس، بيروت، لبنان
هاتف:٩٩٩ ٦٨٥ ١ ٩٦١+
فاكس: ٠٩٩ ٦٨٤ ١ ٩٦١+
Eng. Marwan Maalouf
marwan@corpotrade.com
Charles Maalouf, CEO-GM
charlesmaalouf@corpotrade.com
Alain Aoun
alain@corpotrade.com
M: +971.4.333.7723
Corpotrade S.A.R.L
P.O. Box 50385
Mekalles - Lebanon
T: +961 1685999